Kontakt - GLYC

Octean AB

Kontakta oss

Kontaktinformation

Address:
Norra Torggatan 15,
434 30 Kungsbacka

Telefon: 010-703 68 00
E-post: info@octean.se

Dan Magnusson

M.SC. Pharmacy/Apotekare

Tel. 010-703 68 02
dan.magnusson@octean.se

Lotte Johannesson

Produkt och marknadsansvarig

Tel. 010-703 68 04
lotte.johannesson@octean.se

Louise Starcke

Marknadskoordinator

Tel. 010-703 68 05
louise.starcke@octean.se

Linnea Sellberg

Produktspecialist

Tel. 010-703 68 06
linnea.sellberg@octean.se

Eva Bergendal

Produktspecialist

Tel. 010-703 68 00
eva.bergendal@octean.se

Alexander Burman

Digital Sales Manager

Tel. 010-703 68 097
alexander.burman@octean.se